KI4BBO.org Forum Index :: FAQ :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups
Register :: Log in :: Profile

PHP!
Goto page 1, 2  Next

KI4BBO.org Forum Index // PHP
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Josh
Site Admin

Posted: Thu May 13, 2004 6:58 pm    Post subject: PHP!
I am just getting into PHP, I just was wondering if any of you are into PHP, and if you have found/made any cool PHP scripts, if so please share them here! medrx-one.com

Last edited by Josh on Mon May 24, 2004 12:46 pm; edited 1 time in total
posborne
Site Moderator

Posted: Sat May 15, 2004 6:03 pm    Post subject:
I got into PHP about 4 months ago (at my schools semester change) when I began a "web mastering" course at my highschool. There are only 3 people in the class and the other two have little idea of what they are doing Rolling Eyes We've been coding a mysql database for the school's choir and band departments through which they will be able to search for, modify, and add song entries. Pretty much we're doing the school's IT guy's (also the teacher) job. It's fun though -- especially when you're a better coder than the teacher (in some areas).

Josh, I suppose they don't offer advance computer courses at your age Crying or Very sad
Josh
Site Admin

Posted: Sat May 15, 2004 7:44 pm    Post subject: PHP is kewl
posborne wrote:
I got into PHP about 4 months ago (at my schools semester change) when I began a "web mastering" course at my highschool. There are only 3 people in the class and the other two have little idea of what they are doing Rolling Eyes We've been coding a mysql database for the school's choir and band departments through which they will be able to search for, modify, and add song entries. Pretty much we're doing the school's IT guy's (also the teacher) job. It's fun though -- especially when you're a better coder than the teacher (in some areas).

Josh, I suppose they don't offer advance computer courses at your age Crying or Very sad